Ninja 400 Riders Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
764 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Okay so i was invited to a ninja 400 demo day here in western Australia, the bike goes on sale on the 19th of February but you're allowed to test before release so that's what I did, first of all you should know I have a ninja 300 that I have been riding for almost 2 years, and due to selling my car back in july 2017 all I do for transport is ride.I usually ride around 30-40 minutes a day and have stacked up 20k on the clock. I also went to the demo day with a close friend who owns a yamaha r3 which I also ride a lot and we did the test ride together, I have some footage from the test ride but my camera died about 3 minutes into it and we rode a decent 60 minutes on our own all around the city, highway and twistie roads ect. Okay so here's how everything went down,