Ninja 400 Riders Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
152 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is a tad bit late as this is the first day I’ve actually been able to ride but figured I’d make this anyway.

First off, a little about my riding experience. I started riding dirt bikes when I was around 13 and picked up my first street bike at 15 (I’m 24 now). My first bike was a 2003 Yamaha R6 and it probably wasn’t the smartest way to go about learning a proper street bike. Nevertheless, I was fortunate enough to not kill myself on it or even lay it down. Shoot, I never even got a ticket all though I’m not sure how. Since then I have owned quite a few sport bikes including an 07 ninja 250, 15 ninja 300, 04 cbr600rr, 01 gsxr750, 06 gsxr600, 08 zx6r and an amazing 2013 bmw s1000rr. There’s a 2017 grom as well but I didn’t keep that too long.