Ninja 400 Riders Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone!

I've had my lil Ninja for a year now. Rode it mostly stock last year, and currently in the process of multiple upgrades. I've found myself on this forum quite a bit over the last two months so I decided I might as well join in on the fun.

Born and raised in Ohio (Holla if you're also from here). New to the motorcycle game as of last year, but my other hobbies include competition shooting. Mostly IDPA and USPSA but that has slowed. Huge photographer. Dad did it his whole life and it brushed off on me. I'm a manager of an upscale pizza shop, while I pursue photography among other things with the ultimate goal of working for myself within the next year or two before I move with my GF who is active duty. Other than that, we have our two fur babies. A Huskie and a Labmix who love to run and play. We just bought a house and are in the middle of a complete remodel right now. But, I have my garage which has turned into my motorcycle shop this winter.

Excited to be presented with large knowledge bombs and hopefully can impart some upon others here as well to share the common wealth of knowledge.

P.S. if anyone can link me to some pretty aggressive front break pads, you'd be gold. I was on a business trip two weeks ago out of state and stopped by a large motorcycle shop. Long story short, he sold me EBC SFA197HH pads.... Then I read on the 300 forum that there are three different HH options so my head hurts and I want someone to make my life easy now...

All for now, thanks!

190313_Day 1 motorcycle_0001.jpg

·
Registered
985 Posts
Hello everyone!

I've had my lil Ninja for a year now. Rode it mostly stock last year, and currently in the process of multiple upgrades. I've found myself on this forum quite a bit over the last two months so I decided I might as well join in on the fun.